Latest Products http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in Latest Products Wed, 30 Sep 2020 01:38:28 +0530 en-us http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in Agro Chemicals http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/agro-chemicals.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/agro-chemicals.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Compounds http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/chemical-compounds.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/chemical-compounds.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Chemicals http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/industrial-chemicals.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/industrial-chemicals.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metals & Alloys http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/metals-alloys.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/metals-alloys.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Minerals & Chemicals http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/minerals-chemicals.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/minerals-chemicals.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amino Acid Powder http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/amino-acid-powder.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/amino-acid-powder.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Humic Acid Granuels http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/humic-acid-granuels.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/humic-acid-granuels.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Humate http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/potassium-humate.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/potassium-humate.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading suppliers of a quality range of Potasium Humate. These are used for increasing the fertility of the soil. It is obtained by extraction of brown coal, lignite or leonardite.These are widely used for conditioning the soil, stimulating growth rate of plants and many more related applications.We are manufacturing and supplying wide range of high quality Potasium Humate. Our offered product is used for increasing the fertility of the soil. This chemical is obtained by extraction of brown coal, lignite or leonardite. It is  mainly used for conditioning the soil, increasing the  growth rate of plants and many more related applications. Our professionals prepare this by using top quality chemicals and advance techniques as per the market norms. Apart from all these, Potasium Humate can be availed from us at reasonable price. Seaweed Extract Powder http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/seaweed-extract-powder.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/seaweed-extract-powder.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This is an organic and fresh seaweed extract from Ascophyllum nodosum, and it contains natural plant hormones and various natural nutrient substances, trace minerals, carbohydrates.Soluble Seaweed Extract Powder/Flakes having Excellent Bio Nutritional Properties which provide nutrition to plants in critical growth stages.With an objective to fulfill the varying needs of agricultural and farming sector, we bring forth superior grade Seaweed Extract Powder. The offered powder is widely used to increase the metabolism of crops for increasing their production.  Our offered powder is made at our premises by using premium grade chemical compounds under experts’ supervision with the help of latest methods. Along with this, the provided Seaweed Extract Powder  can be availed from us affordable prices. Vitamin AD3 http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/vitamin-ad3.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/vitamin-ad3.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vitamin E50 http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/vitamin-e50.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/vitamin-e50.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Slurry http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/acid-slurry.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/acid-slurry.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacture, supply and trade ofAcid Slurry that comes as light brownish transparent viscous liquid.These chemicals are intensely used in soap making industry for liquid soaps, owing to their purity and effectiveness. Our offered chemicals are fabricated by utilizing high quality raw materials and advanced processing machines as per latest industrial standards.Making huge research on the market vendors for their credibility, today, we are known as one of the reputed manufacturer and supplier of the Acid Slurry. Mainly used in laboratories, this slurry is offered for the formulation of toilet cleaners, liquid detergents & detergent powder. All our chemicals are packed in air tight containers for removing contamination and leakage during the transit. Sourced from some of the renowned vendors of the market, this Acid Slurry is offered to the clients at reasonable prices. Potassium Silicate http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/potassium-silicate.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/potassium-silicate.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Silicate http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/sodium-silicate.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/sodium-silicate.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by huge market knowledge, we have gained specialization in providing Sodium Silicate to our customers. The offered glass is mainly used to make a wide variety of substances such as detergents, waterproofing materials, soaps,  adhesives, sealers and fillers. Our offered glass is prepared under the stern vigilance of our ingenious professionals using premium quality chemical compounds and latest methodology. In addition to this, we are providing this Sodium Silicate to our customers in various packaging options at the lowest rates.Sodium Silicate in liquid form, include two grades like Alkaline & Neutral grade, which is use in soap, detergent, glass sheet, glassware and ceramic Industries. Aluminium Stearate http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/aluminium-stearate.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/aluminium-stearate.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by huge industry experience and knowledge, we are involved in providing optimum quality Aluminum Searate. Our offered aluminum searate is religiously inspected on various factors of quality in order to make sure its quality tested range. The Aluminium Stearate offered by us is properly dissolves in vegetable oils on heating and if high concentration is used, on cooling gelling is seen. Moreover, , our offered Aluminium Stearate is offered in different packaging options according to the customers requirements. Calcium Stearate http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/calcium-stearate.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/calcium-stearate.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is known in the market as the distinguished company involved in providing premium quality Calcium Stearate. The provided calcium stearate appreciated in different places & processed with accuracy by using premium quality ingredients at vendor's end. In addition to this, our provided Calcium Stearate is used as a lubricant to offer  preventing dusting, good gloss, and fold cracking in paper and paperboard making. our quality controllers this calcium stearate on particular quality parameters keeping in mind the market norms. Glass Beads http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/glass-beads.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/glass-beads.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a counted as one of the well known company, indulged in providing a wide gamut of Glass Beads. Provided  beads are cut and polished by using latest tools and technology at our advance established processing unit at par with set market quality norms. Our offered beads are mainly used for making embroidery work, imitation jewelery, in garments and for different other decoration purposes. In addition to this, our valuable customers can avail these Glass Beads from us at rock bottom rates. Silicone Defoamer http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/silicone-defoamer.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/silicone-defoamer.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained remarkable position in this market as a noted manufacturer , exporter and supplier by offering top quality Silicone Defoamer. The provided defoamer is widely used to reduce the formation of foam at the time of industrial processing of liquid. This defoSilicone Defoamer is prepared by using the premium quality chemical compounds with the help of modish processing techniques. In addition to this, this Silicone Defoamer is made accessible to reputed customers at marginal rates. Trisodium Phosphate http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/trisodium-phosphate.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/trisodium-phosphate.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Borate http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/zinc-borate.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/zinc-borate.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc borate is primarily used as a flame retardant in plastics and cellulose fibers, paper, rubbers and textiles. It is also used in paints, adhesives, and pigments.As a flame retardant, it can replace antimony(III) oxide as a synergist in both halogen-based and halogen-free systems. It is an anti-dripping and char-promoting agent, and suppresses the afterglow. In electrical insulator plastics it suppresses arcing and tracking. Zinc Oxide http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/zinc-oxide.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/zinc-oxide.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Stearate http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/zinc-stearate.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/zinc-stearate.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Powder http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/brass-powder.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/brass-powder.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture the best brass powder for the industry. Used in the manufacture of glass, titanium and gold polishing, etc. Our electro refined brass powder is well appreciated in the market. Our brass powder is available in a spectrum of particle sizes. Ferro Chrome http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/ferro-chrome.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/ferro-chrome.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent organization engaged in offering a wide assortment of LOW CARBON FERRO CHROME POWDER to our esteemed clients spread all over the India. The products possess excellent features that make it a preference among the clients. These products are produced using quality material and the latest technology with the help of our qualified professionals. We also customize our products according to specifications provided by the client. Ferro Manganese http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/ferro-manganese.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/ferro-manganese.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are pleased to introduce ourselves as a prominent manufacturer and  supplier of Ferro Manganese LC & ELC. Procured  from some of the reliable vendors of the market, our offered slag is get by smelting a mixture of iron and manganese ore with carbon in blast furnace. Our Ferro Manganese LC & ELC is widely used in thermal processing plant as well as industries of steel, chemical, paint and fertilizer.  Our valuable customers can avail the slag from us at a reasonable rates.Ferro manganese LC & ELC used in steel making & foundries in production of: carbon steel, stainless steel and other ferrous alloys. chemical analysis. Aluminium Oxide http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/aluminium-oxide.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/aluminium-oxide.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Silicate http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/aluminium-silicate.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/aluminium-silicate.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our firm is enlisted as one of the renowned name in offering Aluminium Silicate. We process this powder in compliance with set safety norms using best quality compounds. It is the best chemical agent that when added ensures excellent purity and composition of chemicals. Before final dispatch, our array of Aluminium Silicate is tested in order to ensure flawlessness. We offer aluminium silicate, which are procured from Indian firms. These aluminium silicate are. Chemical Formula : Al203. 2S102.2H20 Calcined Alumina http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/calcined-alumina.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/calcined-alumina.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calcined Kaolin http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/calcined-kaolin.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/calcined-kaolin.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calcite Powder http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/calcite-powder.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/calcite-powder.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Carbonate PPT http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/calcium-carbonate-ppt.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/calcium-carbonate-ppt.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Precipitated Calcium Carbonate is white and micro sized material, purified,processed from natural pure limestone lumps. Chemical Formula : CaCo3 Physical Properties : Appearance : White fine powder Sp. Gravity : 2.5 - 2.7 Bulk Density : 0.6 to 0.8 Oil absorption value : 40 to 50% PH of 10% sol. : 8.5 to 8.8 Loss on ignition : Max0.5 Water soluble matter: Max 1% Volatile Matter : Min 96% Chemical Composition: Calcium Carbonate content : Min 96% Silica as S102 : Max. 0.3% Magnesia as MgO : Max. 0.5% Sulphate as SO4 : Max. 0.3% Chloride as Cl : Max. 0.1% Fe, Al,PO4 & Matter Insoluble : Max. 0.5% Soluble Alkali as Na20 : Max. 0.2% Carbon Black Powder http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/carbon-black-powder.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/carbon-black-powder.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 China Clay http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/china-clay.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/china-clay.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Having keen market understanding and vast experience in this field, we are engaged in offering China Clay. It is valued as the whitest powders that are precisely processed by the hydrothermal alteration of feldspathic rocks. This clay is extensively used for the production of rubber, paper, paints and insecticides. We make available the vast stock of China Clay in excellent packaging options. Also, we offer this clay at reasonable prices to clients.China ClayChina Clay / Ball Clay / Kaolin mineral having hydrated aluminium silicate, light weight fine powder.Chemical Formula :Al203. 2Si02.2H20Physical Properties :Appearance : White fine powderSp. gravity : 2.5 - 2.7Oil absorption : 25 to 35PH of 10% aqueous solution : 7 to 8Water Soluble salts : max 1.0%Volatile matter : max 10%Loss on ignition : 13 to 15%Typical Chemical Analysis :Al203 : 36.1%Si02 : 42.5%Fe203 : 0.5%MgO : 1.0%Na20 : 0.5%K20 : 3.0% Diatomaceous Earth http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/diatomaceous-earth.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/diatomaceous-earth.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Emery Powder http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/emery-powder.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/emery-powder.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are efficiently meeting the requirements of numerous customers across the nation by offering Emery Powder. This powder is procured from mining and are main source of magnetite. The powder contains appreciable quantities of magnesium and manganese. Emery Powder are used as base pigment in paint, paper and plastics. We offer this powder at cost effective prices to clients.Emery is a very hard rock type used to make abrasive powder.It is black or dark gray in colour, less dense than translucent-brown corundum with a specific gravity of between 3.5 and 3.8. Because it can be a mixture of minerals, no definite Mohs hardness can be assigned: the hardness of corundum is 9 and that of some spinel-group minerals is near 8, but the hardness of others such as magnetite is near 6.Crushed or naturally eroded emery (known as black sand) is used as an abrasive — for example, on an emery board, as a traction enhancer in asphalt and tarmac mixtures, or as used in mechanical engineering as emery cloth. Graphite Powder http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/graphite-powder.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/graphite-powder.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Graphite is one of the allotropes of carbon. Unlike diamond, graphite is an electrical conductor. Graphite holds the distinction of being the most stable form of solid carbon ever discovered.It may be considered to be the highest grade of coal, just above anthracite, although it is not normally used as fuel because it is hard to ignite. Graphite and graphite powder, is valued for industrial applications, for its self-lubricating and dry lubricating properties. Magnesium Oxide Powder http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/magnesium-oxide-powder.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/magnesium-oxide-powder.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Powder http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/mica-powder.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/mica-powder.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The mica group of sheet silicate minerals includes several closely related materials having highly perfect basal cleavage. Micas are white / grey flakes & powder. Mica is Silicate of Aluminium, Calcium, Magnesium Potash & iron.Physical Properties :Appearance : White fine powderSp. Gravity : 2.7 - 2.9%Bulk Density : 0.44Oil absorption value : 40 to 50%PH of 10% aqueous solution :8.5Hardness : 2.5 mohsVolatile Matter : Min 1.0%Coarse particle on 400 mesh : Max. 0.5%Mhos hardness : 34Retractive Index : 1.59Chemical Composition :Si02 : 45.10A1303 : 34.50Fe203 : 03.20CaO : 00.25MgO : 02.100K20 : 09.50Hg20 : 00.60 Talc Powder http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/talc-powder.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/talc-powder.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Phosphate http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/zinc-phosphate.htm http://www.welcomechemicals.co.in/zinc-phosphate.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530